Interfaith Partnership Elects New Board and Says Goodbye to Former Leadership

At the Annual Member Meeting on Thursday, March 14, members of Interfaith Partnership elected new board leadership. The new board is:

  • President: Imam Muhamed Hasic
  • Vice President: Dr. Billie Mayo
  • Secretary: Ms. Kathy Liebman
  • Treasurer: Mr. Leonard Frankel
  • Social Justice Committee Chair: Mary Pedersen
  • Interfaith Dialogue Committee Chair: Dr. David Oughton
  • Membership/Development Committee Chair: Rev. Mark Roock
  • Cabinet Representative: Rev. C. Jessel Strong
  • At-large member: Dr. Lawrence J. Welch
  • At-large member: Harvey Schneider
  • At-large member: Karen Hylton
  • At-large member: Ann Miller
  • At-large member: Dr. Shahid Badar
  • At-large member: Jack Sisk
  • At-large member: Rev. Aaron Rogers

Congratulations and thank you to those newly elected as well as those continuing to serve.

At the same meeting, we honored our outgoing board members, especially outgoing Board President Leigh Greenhaw and outgoing Cabinet Chair/Cabinet Representative to the Board Maryl Walters. Both did an outstanding job in service to Interfaith Partnership and the wider interfaith community. Thank you, Leigh and Maryl!

Scroll to Top